Members

PGG Wrightson Seeds Ltd

Contact: David Green - President

1375 Lincoln Road,
Lincoln 7674

PO Box 69 132, Lincoln 7640

Phone: +64 03 372 0800

Fax: +640 3 372 0836

Cell: 027 241 5971

Email: dgreen@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Web: http://www.pggwrightson.co.nz

Barenbrug Agriseeds

Contact: Michael Hales - Vice President

Old West Coast Road, R D 1
Christchurch 8021

Phone: +64 03 3188514

Fax: +64 03 3188549

Cell: 021 827 063

Email: mhales@agriseeds.co.nz

Web: http://www.agriseeds.co.nz

Cropmark Seeds Ltd

Contact: Glen Jarvis

P O Box 16574
Christchurch 8441

Phone: +64 03 3477950

Fax: +64 03 3477951

Cell: +64 027 431 8672

Email: glen.jarvis@cropmark.co.nz

Web: http://www.cropmark.co.nz

DLF Seeds Ltd

Contact: John McKenzie - CEO Oceania

C/- PGG Wrightson Seeds
1375 Springs Road
Lincoln 7674

Phone: +64 03 966 9341

Email: jmckenzie@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Web: http://www.dlf.co.nz

Germinal New Zealand Limited

Contact: Sarah Gard

8a Browns Road, RD6 Rangiora 7476

Mobile: +64 027 577 7034

Email: sarah.gard@germinal.com

Web: http://www.germinal.com/nz

Grasslanz Technology Ltd

Contact: John Caradus

Private Bag 11008
Palmerston North 4442

Phone: +64 06 351 8001

Fax: +64 06 351-8240

Cell: 029 351 8001

Email: john.caradus@grasslanz.com

Web: http://www.grasslanz.com

Genetic Technologies Limited

Contact: Barry McCarter

PO Box 105 303
Auckland 1143

Phone: +64 09 307 0000

Fax: +64 09 307 3300

Cell: +64 027 255 3022

Email: bmccarter@genetic.co.nz

Web: http://www.pioneer.co.nz

Genetic Technologies Limited represents Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc. in New Zealand

NZ Seed Houses Limited

Contact: Andrew Powell

PO Box 105 303 Auckland

Mobile: +64 021 162 1762

Email: apowell@genetic.co.nz

Web: https://www.vpmaxx.co.nz

Seed Force Ltd

Contact: Bruce Garrett

PO Box 16 625
Christchurch 8441

Phone: +64 03 344 1690

Fax: +64 03 344 1699

Cell: +64 027 232 5616

Email: office@seedforce.co.nz

Web: http://seedforce.co.nz

Nutritech Ltd

Contact: Warren Wright

P.O. Box 201231
Auckland Airport 2150

Phone: +64 9 255 0634

Fax: +64 9 276 6357

Web: https://www.nutritech.co.nz


Subsidiary Members:

Agricom (New Zealand) Ltd

Agricom Ltd
P.O. Box 3761
CHRISTCHURCH
Phone: +64 3 341 4580
Fax: +64 3 341 4581

 

 


General Manager:

Thomas Chin
185 Kirk Road, Templeton

P O Box 23-143, Hornby
CHRISTCHURCH
Phone: +64 3 349 8430
Cell: +64 021 679 989

Email: thomas.chin@seedindustrynz.co.nz

© 2019 NZPBRA