Contact Us

EXECUTIVES

President – Michael Hales
Phone: +64 03 318 8549
Cell:  +64 021 827 063
Email:mhales@barenbrug.co.nz

Vice President – John Caradus
Phone: +64 06 351 8011
Cell:  +64 029 351 8001
Email:john.caradus@grasslanz.com

General Manager – Thomas Chin
Phone: +64-3-349 8430
Cell: +64 021 679 989
Email: thomas.chin@seedindustrynz.co.nz

FORAGE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Chairman – Liam Donnelly
Phone: +64 03 356 0779
Cell: +64 027 618 5499
Email:liamdonnelly@seedforce.co.nz

ARABLE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Chairman – Nick Brooks
Phone: +64-3-349 0720
Cell: +64-3-349 0721
Email: nbrooks@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

ENDOPHYTE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Chairman – David Chapman
Cell: +64 021 190 3237
Email:david.chapman@dairynz.co.nz

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS (MAR COMMS) COMMITTEE

Chairman – Alick Elliott
Phone: +64 03 966 9327
Cell: +64 027 596 3953
Email:aelliott@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

© 2021 NZPBRA